Happy Holidays !

I want to wish everyone a very Happy Holiday Season!!  May you and yours have the happiest Christmas season and New Year’s !

IMG_1410Grandson, Caleb, loving life size Santa

O HEY, New Year’s is coming up, so why not celebrate your families’ milestones in 2015 with a “Good Things” jar?  You can read about it in my post : Record Successes .  Maybe you only want to do it for a few months. Read the jar before the summer holidays and decide as a family whether or not you will continue the activity.  Perhaps this will be the start of a new family tradition!

Just wanting my loyal readers to know that I will be away for the holidays.  Most everyone is busy  enjoying Christmas parties, shopping, wrapping, baking and cleaning, to get ready for Christmas and New Year’s. Even if you don’t enjoy it, bet you are doing it anyway…traffic, rushing, lists, sick children, grocery store, lost parcels, …. etc.

Due to this, I feel the need to postpone my regular blog.  I am feeling the rush as well and have been baking, baking, baking!  My regular blog will be back in the New Year.

Warning though…I may post a re-blog over the holidays.

I donated my book, Kieran the Pirate, to an indie author giveaway, and want to congratulate Amanda Beaty who is the winner of my book!

Stay healthy, happy and read a good book!

God bless,

Cleo

PS: My thanks to everyone who purchased my book.

 

 

I would love to hear your thoughts and ideas

